Events


Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 at 1:00PM

2021-2022 Nursery School @ Kiddie Sunshine Centre

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 at 10:58AM

Sizzlin Summer Raffle - Kiddie Sunshine Centre Daycare

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 at 11:00AM

Music and Emotional Health

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 at 7:00PM

Love Well Drop-in Center

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 at 1:00PM

The God Concept by Callen Froese

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 at 4:40PM

Altona United Church

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 at 7:00PM

Meditation Fridays

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 at 7:30PM

Stay n Play Souris MB

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 at 9:00AM

SUMMER ART CAMP IN THE PARK, COMING IN JULY!

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 at 9:00AM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 at 1:00PM

Learn about Tenant Insurance

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 at 2:00PM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Drop-in Center

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 at 1:00PM

Meditation Fridays

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 at 7:30PM

SUMMER ART CAMP IN THE PARK, COMING IN JULY!

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 at 9:00AM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 at 1:00PM

Rain Barrel Fundraiser

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 at 4:00PM

Nobody's Perfect Parenting Class

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 at 10:00AM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 at 1:00PM

Barn Quilt Exhibition - Carman Exhibition

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 at 9:00AM

Interview Preparation

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 at 6:00PM

Love Well Drop-in Center

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 at 1:00PM

Visit the Villages Tractor Trek

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 at 8:00AM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Drop-in Center

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Drop-in Center

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Drop-in Center

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 at 1:00PM

SBC Annual Golf Fundraiser

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 at 8:00AM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Drop-in Center

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 at 1:00PM

SBC Annual Golf Fundraiser

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 at 8:00AM

Love Well Women’s Drop-in Center

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 at 1:00PM

Love Well Drop-in Center

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 1:00PM